« House Bill 701 | Main | Fighting for My Own Life »


March 13, 2005

Senate Bill 2128

Topics: Legislative Action Items

Senate Bill 2128 is the companion to House Bill 701, "An act relating to the withholding or withdrawal of nutrition or hydration from incompetent persons". I follow now with contact details for Florida's Senate:

Senator Email Capitol Phone
Alexander, JD alexander.jd.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5044
Argenziano, Nancy argenziano.nancy.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5017
Aronberg, Dave aronberg.dave.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5356
Atwater, Jeffrey H. "Jeff" atwater.jeffrey.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5100
Baker, Carey baker.carey.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5014
Bennett, Michael S. "Mike" bennett.mike.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5078
Bullard, Larcenia J. bullard.larcenia.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5127
Campbell, Walter G. "Skip", Jr. campbell.walter.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5094
Carlton, Lisa carlton.lisa.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5081
Clary, Charlie clary.charlie.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5009
Constantine, Lee constantine.lee.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5050
Crist, Victor D. crist.victor.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5068
Dawson, M. Mandy dawson.mandy.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5112
Diaz de la Portilla, Alex portilla.alex.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5109
Dockery, Paula dockery.paula.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5040
Fasano, Mike fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5062
Garcia, Rudy garcia.rudy.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5106
Geller, Steven A. geller.steven.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5097
Haridopolos, Mike  haridopolos.mike.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5056
Hill, Anthony C."Tony", Sr. hill.anthony.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5024
Jones, Dennis L., D.C. jones.dennis.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5065
King, James E. "Jim", Jr. king.james.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5030
Klein, Ron klein.ron.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5091
Lawson, Alfred "Al", Jr. lawson.alfred.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5004
Lee, Tom lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5072
Lynn, Evelyn J. lynn.evelyn.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5033
Margolis, Gwen margolis.gwen.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5121
Miller, Lesley "Les", Jr. miller.lesley.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5059
Peaden, Durell, Jr. peaden.durell.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5000
Posey, Bill posey.bill.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5053
Pruitt, Ken pruitt.ken.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5088
Rich, Nan rich.nan.web@flsenate.gov 850-487-5103
Saunders, Burt L.

Posted by tim at March 13, 2005 4:51 PM


Articles Related to Legislative Action Items:

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Senate Bill 2128:

» Terry Schiavo from Argghhh! The Home Of Two Of Jonah's Military Guys..
From an the Dallas Morning News today: American society is about to enter dangerous territory, in which the slow-motion killing of a woman by her faithless husband will have been sanctioned by the court. After Terri's death, where will we... [Read More]

Tracked on March 14, 2005 12:56 PM