« Welcome to BlogsForTerri! | Main | Late Breaking: NEW MEDICAL TESTS SOUGHT FOR TERRY »


February 18, 2005

People to contact

Topics: Contacts

CONTACT NUMBERS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

Full list at terrisfight.org


Governor Jeb Bush (R)
Office of The Governor
Florida Capitol Building, PL-05
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850) 488-7146
(850) 488-4441
jeb@jeb.org

Attorney General Charlie Crist
Office of Attorney General
State of Florida
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050
(850) 414-3990
Fax: (850) 487-2564
ag@oag.state.fl.us

State Attorney Bernie McCabe
14250 49th Street North
Clearwater, FL 33762
(727) 464-6221

LOCAL MEDIA

Mr. Bill Levesque, The St. Pete Times -- levesque@sptimes.com
The St. Pete Times -- letters@sptimes.com
The Tampa Tribune -- tribletters@tampatrib.com
970 WLFA AM Radio -- news@970wfla.com


If you want to mail your letter through the Postal Service, here are the addresses:

Tampa Tribune
Letters to the Editor
P.O. Box 191
Tampa, FL 33601-4405


St. Pete Times
Letters to the Editor
P.O. Box 1121
St. Pete, FL 33731

EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Fox News -- full list of email addresses

Mr. Sean Hannity - hannity@foxnews.com

Mr. Bill O'Reilly, Fox News -- Oreilly@foxnews.com

Mr. John Gibson, Fox News -- Myword@foxnews.com

Ms. Greta Van Susteren, Fox News -- Ontherecord@foxnews.com

World Net Daily -- news@worldnetdaily.com

More contacts will be listed in a following post.

Posted by beth at February 18, 2005 12:26 AM


Articles Related to Contacts:

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference People to contact:

» Blogging for Terry from ChristWeb
Folks, we are almost out of time. At 1:00 PM EST they are due to remove the feeding tube from Terri. We need to spend the last few hours deluging the email accounts and phones of those that can stop... [Read More]

Tracked on February 22, 2005 10:34 AM

Comments

Starvation to induce death would not be permitted by our ACLU in a situation where a person worked a job, raised a family etc. However, because some "man" has guardianship of his "wife" and it is apparent that he considers Terri to be a burden; and the the fact that he refuses to reliquish to her family guardianship for her care, etc. it is obvious he wants rid of her for selfish cause. Sadly he has now successfully convinced a Judge, not to take her off of a mechanical device which sustains life, just take the very thing that would kill any human being in any functioning state of mind, withdrawal of the human basic necessities for any human - food and water. Where is the ACLU now? Somewhat answer me that question, please. If it does not advance their pathetic agenda, they turn a blind eye....real justice ACLU -you and her "husband" are one in the same my in opinion.

Posted by: Rhonda Cisco at March 15, 2005 8:05 PM